Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Terry Connor

Director of Athletics

(859) 344-3308 terry.connor@thomasmore.edu
Jeff Hetzer

Head Baseball Coach/Associate Athletic Director

(859) 344-3532 jeff.hetzer@thomasmore.edu
Lindsay Eagan

Head Softball Coach/Assistant Athletic Director/Senior Woman Administrator

(859) 344-3628 lindsay.eagan@thomasmore.edu
Cory Blackson

Director of Athletic Communications and Compliance

(859) 344-3672 cory.blackson@thomasmore.edu
Lauren Lamping

Athletic Communications Graduate Assistant

(859) 344-3398 lampinl@thomasmore.edu
Rachel Brown

Administrative Assistant

(859) 344-3536 rachel.brown@thomasmore.edu
Dr. Jodie Mader

Faculty Athletics Representative

(859) 341-5800 jodie.mader@thomasmore.edu

Sports Medicine

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Theresa Behan

Head Athletic Trainer

(859) 344-4060 theresa.behan@thomasmore.edu
Luke Farrell

Assistant Athletic Trainer

(859) 344-3635 luke.farrell@thomasmore.edu
Tim Newell

Assistant Athletic Trainer

(859) 344-3635 newellt@thomasmore.edu
Jordan Nichols

Assistant Athletic Trainer

(859) 344-3635 nicholj@thomasmore.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeff Hetzer

Head Baseball Coach/Associate Athletic Director

(859) 344-3532 jeff.hetzer@thomasmore.edu
Jeremy Martin

Pitching Coach

(859) 344-3673 jeremy.martin@thomasmore.edu
Christian Kerns

Assistant Coach

kernsc@thomasmore.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Drew Cooper

Head Coach

(859) 344-3630 drew.cooper@thomasmore.edu
Tyler Hochstetler

Assistant Coach

(859) 344-3395 tyler.hochstetler@thomasmore.edu
Fred Andrews

Assistant Coach

andrewf@thomasmore.edu
Tyler Farley

Graduate Assistant Coach/Head Developmental Squad Coach

farleyt@thomasmore.edu
Sawyer Pauly

Student Assistant/Assistant Developmental Squad Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeff Hans

Head Coach

(859) 344-3336 jeff.hans@thomasmore.edu
Tim Shields

Assistant Coach

(859) 344-3336
Britt Lauck

Assistant Coach

(859) 344-3446 lauckb@thomasmore.edu

Men's Bowling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Michele Colangelo

Head Coach

(859) 344-3536 michele-colangelo@superbowl-centers.com

Women's Bowling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Michele Colangelo

Head Coach

(859) 344-3536 michele-colangelo@superbowl-centers.com

Cheerleading

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Emily Tucker

Head Coach

(859) 344-3544 emily.tucker@thomasmore.edu
Taylor Kessen

Assistant Coach

kessent@thomasmore.edu

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Derrick Jackson

Head Coach

(859) 344-3447 derrick.jackson@thomasmore.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Derrick Jackson

Head Coach

(859) 344-3447 derrick.jackson@thomasmore.edu

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Regis Scafe

Head Coach

(859) 344-3516 scafer@thomasmore.edu
Trevor Stellman

Assistant Coach/Offensive Coordinator, Director of Football Operations

(859) 344-3312 trevor.stellman@thomasmore.edu
Chris Norwell

Assistant Coach/Defensive Coordinator, Defensive Line, Strength & Conditioning Coordinator, Academic Performance Coordinator

(859) 344-3400 christopher.norwell@thomasmore.edu
Brad Zink

Assistant Coach/Safeties, Special Teams Coordinator, Recruiting Coordinator

(859) 344-3400 zinkb@thomasmore.edu
Stephen Donogue

Assistant Coach/Wide Receivers

donoghs@thomasmore.edu
Greg Bailie

Assistant Coach/Offensive Line

Jon Mohr

Assistant Coach/Running Backs

Mike Cook

Assistant Coach/Asst. Off. Coordinator, Quarterbacks

Shawn Walsh

Assistant Coach/Defensive Ends

Charlie Rowe

Assistant Coach/Kickers

Greg Cielec

Assistant Coach/Acad. Coordinator, Offensive Asst.

Ryan Howell

Assistant Coach/Wide Receivers

Chris Fookes

Assistant Coach/Tight Ends, Asst. Offensive Line

Scott Peters

Assistant Coach/Linebackers

Chris Clift

Assistant Coach/Defensive Tackles

Riley Deckard

Assistant Coach/Asst. Linebackers

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rachel Brown

Head Coach

(859) 344-3536 rachel.brown@thomasmore.edu
Jimmy Kelley

Assistant Coach

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rachel Brown

Head Coach

(859) 344-3536 rachel.brown@thomasmore.edu
Jimmy Kelley

Assistant Coach

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Cal Frank

Interim Head Coach

(859) 344-3536 frankc@thomasmore.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
David Shemilt

Assistant Coach

Stephen McGill

Assistant Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kim McGowan

Head Coach

(859) 344-3338 mcgowak@thomasmore.edu
Cal Frank

Assistant Coach

(859) 344-4053 frankc@thomasmore.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lindsay Eagan

Head Softball Coach/Assistant Athletic Director/Senior Woman Administrator

(859) 344-3628 lindsay.eagan@thomasmore.edu
Tiffany Ricks

Assistant Coach

(859) 344-3628 rickst@thomasmore.edu
Pat Eagan

Assistant Coach

(859) 344-3381 patrick.eagan@thomasmore.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Eilerman

Head Coach

(859) 344-3448 eilermc@thomasmore.edu

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeff Hill

Head Coach

(859) 344-3527 jeff.hill@thomasmore.edu
Galen Curry

Assistant Coach

Derrick Jackson

Assistant Coach

(859) 344-3447 derrick.jackson@thomasmore.edu

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeff Hill

Head Coach

(859) 344-3527 jeff.hill@thomasmore.edu
Galen Curry

Assistant Coach

Derrick Jackson

Assistant Coach

(859) 344-3447 derrick.jackson@thomasmore.edu

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Eilerman

Head Coach

(859) 344-3448 eilermc@thomasmore.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Spinney

Head Coach

(859) 344-3634 john.spinney@thomasmore.edu
Hannah Quinlan

Assistant Coach

(859) 344-3634 hquinl99@thomasmore.edu
Katie Sullivan

Assistant Coach

(859) 344-3634 krsull00@thomasmore.edu
Dan Wanstrath

Assistant Coach

Brynja Thompson

Assistant Coach

Tatum Davis

Assistant Coach

Wrestling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jason Russell

Head Coach

(859) 344-3570 russelj@thomasmore.edu
Aaron Banko

Assistant Coach

(859) 344-3570 bankoa@thomasmore.edu
Richard Dowdley, Jr.

Assistant Coach

(859) 344-3570 dowdler@thomasmore.edu